Gestalt Center for Coaching invites you to:

A Demonstration and discussion of Gestalt Coaching:

December 7th, 2021. 1:30 pm New York, 08:30 PM Istanbul & Moscow time, 05:30 PM London time

With Dr. Dorothy E. Siminovitch, MCC

Author:  A Gestalt Primer: The Path towards Awareness Intelligence
Director of Training-Gestalt Coaching Program:  Istanbul/Online

In this 90 ,minute zoom session, participants will be:
  • Introduced  to the core aspects/distinctive power of the gestalt approach in coaching
  • The challenges of how coaches use their coaching presence
  • The management of emotional energy & resistance
  • How the Gestalt Coaching Program  has benefited from being in alignment with the International Coaching Federation
Participants can count this session as 1.5 ICF CCE.
Participants will receive handout/readings after session.
Please register below: