What is the power and genius of the Gestalt Coaching Approach

September 28th, 2021 at 8:00 pm Istanbul, 1:00 pm New York, 6:00 pm London

Webinar with Dorothy E. Siminovitch, Ph.D., MCC
Author of A Gestalt Coaching Primer: The Path Towards Awareness IQ
Director of Training for ICF-ACTP Gestalt Coaching Program-Online 

What is  the power and genius of the gestalt coaching approach:
  • For the challenges in work, life and our world
    • What is the role of awareness?
    • How can we use ourselves as an “instrument” of coaching
    • How can we make a difference?
    • Why now?

Maybe this is the time world needs us and our aware presence more than ever. Please join us on September 28:00 for this 90 minute free webinar to learn how to use your awareness and presence as an instrument of coaching to make a difference that matters in our clients and in the world.

Please complete the form below to register for this free webinar: